The Seven Sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life: they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian's life of faith.

The Sacraments of Christian Initiation  The Sacraments of Healing The Sacraments of Christian Service
Baptism Reconciliation (Penance) Holy Orders
Vocational Diaconate
Confirmation The Anointing of the Sick Matrimony
First Eucharist
First Reconciliation