Bulletin Deadlines

Bulletin articles must be approved by the pastor. The regular deadline for submission after approval is 11 days before the date of publication. There are longer lead times around Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day. Please submit articles electronically to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Due to office Publication Date
Tues. Oct 11
Sun. Oct 22
Wed. Oct 18
Sun. Oct 28
Wed. Oct 25
Sun. Nov 5
Wed. Nov 1 Sun. Nov 12
Wed. Nov 8 Sun. Nov 19
Fri. Nov 10
Sun. Nov 26