Bulletin Deadlines

Bulletin articles must be approved by the pastor. The regular deadline for submission after approval is 11 days before the date of publication. There are longer lead times around Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day. Please submit articles electronically to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Due to office Publication Date
Wed. Nov 27 Sun. Dec 10
Wed. Dec 6
Sun. Dec 17
Mon. Dec 10
Sun. Dec 24
Wed. Dec 18 Sun. Dec 31
Wed. Dec 27 Sun. Jan 7
Wed. Jan 3 Sun. Jan 14